Read Customer Reviews | Georgian Door & Gate | Barrie

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 10 Reviews

5 stars
 
9
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (10 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Good Work

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | September 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for the quality and professional work.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | September 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Looks amazing...... great job by everyone.....no complaints at all.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door installed

Reviewed by (Barrie , ON) | September 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My wife and myself where throughly impressed with the quality and professionalism of the installer and his work ethic. The manager/owner was also professional and and courteous towards us I highly recommended them


Product Installed:


 
New doors are wonderful

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | August 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


all went well with the purchase and install of our new garage doors. Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | July 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The door was installed as scheduled, on time and done right. No mess to clean up, it was great!


Product Installed:


 
two garaga doors and two openers complete

Reviewed by (barrie, ON) | July 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Had to erase what I previously wrote as only 500 words. Quick to the point, Bob was the only salesperson who looked at the entire job including installation. I had total confidence that the job would be done properly. John the installer was meticulous in his installation and explained things to me when I asked. He cleaned up after the job was done, was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. He has PRIDE in his work. Good people to deal with!!!


Product Installed:


 
Extremely Happy

Reviewed by (Barrie , ON) | July 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so happy with our new garage doors. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Georgian Door and Gate to all.


Product Installed:


 
Well needed garage doors

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | May 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the first moment of inquiry to the final inspection of the completed garage doors was a seamless and informed experience. Very professional through the entire time working with each of the staff members. Glad to have chosen Georgian door and gate to fit our new doors. Neighbours have said in passing how great they look. Thank you all so much.


Product Installed:


 
Late but worth it

Reviewed by | April 12, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


We were quoted a competitive price and the door was ready for install by the expected time. While the installation day started off rocky, with the installer arriving an hour or so late, the install went very smoothly once he arrived. Further, the installer was completely professional, informative, and in great spirits, which made the experience all the more pleasant. The product is beautiful and the experience was fantastic overall. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new garage door. (...)


Product Installed:


 
My Garaga Install

Reviewed by (Innisfil, ON) | March 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Bob and crew are very knowledgeable. The garage doors were installed perfectly.
Polite and honest company!
Only criticism is the long lead time required by Garaga as they do not have inventory.


Product Installed: